Abteilungsleiter

Heinz Fischer
Heinz Fischerheinz@fischermen.de

Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiter

Beate Flörchinger
Beate Flörchingerbeatefloer@gmx.de
Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki1waltraud@gmx.de
Ulrich Fischer
Ulrich Fischerbeatefloer@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Beachwart

Beate Flörchinger
Beate Flörchingerjugendwart-voba-tsv@web.de
Wolfgang Pietrus
Wolfgang Pietruskarlheinz@wallabies.de
Waltraud Schuller-Kulbatzki
Waltraud Schuller-Kulbatzki1waltraud@gmx.de

Pressewart

Ulrich Fischer
Ulrich Fischeruli@fischermen.de

Herren-Bereich

Gerrit Jann
Gerrit JannHerren 1, Herren 5gerrit.jann@gmx.de
noch offen
noch offenSG 2info@tsv-speyer.de
Andreas Hollstein
Andreas HollsteinHerren 2 & 3yannickstrauss@gmx.de
Wolfgang Pietrus
Wolfgang PietrusMinis (ml & wbl)wolfgang.pietrus@web.de
Beate Flörchinger
Beate FlörchingerHerren 4jugendwart-voba-tsv@web.de
Simon Hennicke
Simon HennickeSG 1yannickstrauss@gmx.de

Damen-Bereich

Katrin Tremmel
Katrin TremmelDamen 1katrin_tremmel91@yahoo.de
Johua Grimm
Johua GrimmDamen 2josh.grimm@t-online.de
Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Waltraud Schiller-KulbatzkiDamen 2, Minis weibl.1waltraud@gmx.de

Wallabies

Rainer Peters
Rainer Peterspfalzis@t-online.de

Mixed-Bereich

Michael Dünkel
Michael DünkelFreizeit 1info@tsv-speyer.de
Stasil Li
Stasil LiFreizeit 4stasli.lr@gmail.com